From Rampage Knights Wiki
Revision as of 08:26, 26 August 2015 by MilkN2Sugars (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Rampage Knights is split into three main Locations. Players start in The Camp, which acts as the hub of the game. They must then venture through the Magical Forest, before reaching the Dark Castle.

Other than The Camp, locations are made up of multiple rooms that the player must advance through to get further in the game.

Enemies in The Camp are not aggressive. In the Magical Forest, enemies are aggressive but do not need to be killed to move on to the next room. In the Dark Castle, all the enemies in a room must be killed before moving on to the next.

Each location has a different selection of enemies, items, traps and features, although some are shared between locations.

It is not possible to go back to a location once it has been completed unless players start over. However, it is possible to go back to rooms that have already been visited. This can be useful, for example allowing players to go back and collect a potion once they have used the one they are carrying.

Location Description Enemies More information

The Camp

The hub of the game, where players start and where they resurrect after they die. It is home to a band of trapped adventurers, including Igor, who can change the player's appearance and hat. Skeleton (non aggressive) More information...

Magical Forest

The first location players will encounter after leaving The Camp. Enemies are aggressive, but players do not need to kill them to progress to the next room. Contains numerous traps such as spikes and fire pits. Archer, Bat, Sep, Skeleton More information...

Dark Castle

The final location. Enemies are aggressive, and players must kill them all to progress to the next room. Archer, Big Orc, Catastro, Charger, Fire Bat, Ghoul, Knight, Orc, Sep, Skeleton, Voodoo More information...